Sparklers Committee

Sparklers is run by a committee of parent volunteers. We are always looking for new members to join our team - no experience is necessary, just a willingness to help out for the good of Sparklers!
Our Committee Members
  • Janine Cruickshank         Chairperson and Free Entitlement Officer

  • Amanda Stone                  Secretary

  • Candice Nicholl                Treasurer

  • Sophie Denton                  Committee Member & Invoicing

  • Melissa Stradling              Health and Safety​

  • Carrie Denton                    Committee Member

  • Charli Jones                       Committee Member 

  • Becky Ward                        Committee Member

  • Mihaela Popa                     Committee Member

If anyone is interested in joining the committee, please speak to our chair or any staff or committee member. The Committee meet once a month to discuss matters relating to the running of Sparklers and discuss plans with the staff, if anyone would like to receive a copy of the minutes from the meeting, please let us know.

Site proudly created by Sparklers Preschool Charity Number: 1097640